There are no products matching the selection.

Kameha Grand Zürich

Lifestyle hotel

The new Kameha Grand Zurich is always worth a trip. Its extraordinary interiors and great architecture make for a great hotel experience. With 245 rooms and suites, an event hall for up to 960 people and a comprehensive congress area, this design hotel is a perfect place for business travellers. With so much inspiration, creative ideas bubble up here all on their own.

Sweet suites

The Dutch designer Marcel Wanders has accomplished masterpieces in the Kameha Grand Zurich. Wonderful allusions to Switzerland feature throughout the hotel. Special highlights are the themed suites, which offer a fantastic atmosphere. The Poker Face Suite for instance is equipped with a roulette table, the Diva Suite has a walk-in wardrobe and the Serenity Suite designed for yogis is particularly bright and fragrant.

Kameha SPA or Power Fitness

If you want to wind down, the best thing to do is to treat yourself to a fantastic pamper in the fashionable spa. In addition to saunas and a steam room you can totally relax with high-quality treatments. The relaxing loungers on the unique rooftop terrace guarantee a beautiful spot with a view. For more active guests there is the modern Fitness Power House with workout facilities.

Enjoy the first classics from the Kameha Grand Zurich!

  Loading...

Kameha Grand Zürich

Lifestyle-Hotel

Immer eine Reise wert ist das neue Kameha Grand Zürich. Sein außergewöhnliches Interieur und die tolle Architektur machen es fast zum Erlebnishotel. Mit 245 Zimmern und Suiten, einer Eventhalle für bis zu 960 Personen und einem umfangreichen Kongressareal ist das Design Hotel ein perfekter Ort für Geschäftsreisende. Kreative Ideen sprudeln hier bei so viel Inspiration nämlich von ganz allein.

Sweet die Suiten

Meisterwerke hat der niederländische Designer Marcel Wanders in dem Kameha Grand Zürich vollbracht. Überall im Haus entdeckt man wunderbare Anspielungen auf die Schweiz. Besondere Highlights sind die Themen-Suiten, die ein fantastisches Ambiente bieten. So ist unter anderem die Poker Face Suite mit einem Roulette-Tisch ausgestattet, die Diva Suite hat eine begehbare Garderobe und die für Yogis gestaltete Serenity Suite ist besonders hell und duftend.

Kameha SPA oder Power Fitness

Wer abschalten möchte, gönnt sich am besten ein traumhaftes Verwöhnprogramm in dem trendigen SPA. Neben Saunen und Dampfbad können Sie sich bei hochwertigen Anwendungen vollkommen entspannen. Ein wunderschönes Plätzchen mit Aussicht garantieren die Relax-Liegen auf der einzigartigen Dachterrasse. Und wer lieber aktiv ist, nutzt das moderne Fitness Power House mit seinen Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf die ersten Klassiker aus dem Kameha Grand Zürich!

  Lade...